Latest Products http://www.amwinpharma.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.amwinpharma.com Anti Cold Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/anti-cold-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Anti Cold Medicine in Punjab, India. We bring forth an exclusive variety of the Medicine including Cetcure-LC & Montigrip-LC Tablets, Freshcold & Freshcold Plus Tablets and many more. Anti Depression Tablets http://www.amwinpharma.com/anti-depression-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in providing a wide assortment of Anti Depression Tablets. We deal in Amlosure-AT Tablets, Fluwin 10 Tablets, Freshika-FM Freshika-F Tablets and many more. Anti Diabetic & Multivitamin Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/anti-diabetic-multivitamin-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Anti Diabetic & Multivitamin Medicine in Punjab, India. Our Medicine is accurate in composition showing instant results. Antifungal Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/antifungal-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in providing a vast variety of finest quality Antifungal Medicine from Punjab, India. Our exclusive range includes Fungisure-150 Tablets, Fungisure-IT Capsules and Fungisure+ Cream. Antispasmodic Laxative & GI Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/antispasmodic-laxative-gi-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining optimum quality and effective Antispasmodic Laxative & GI Medicine. We make available a variety of this kind of Medicine including Colin-M Tablets, Labsure Tablets, Meflong Tablets, Softek Syrup and many more. Dental Care Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/dental-care-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Dental Care Medicine in Punjab, India. Our wide assortment includes AsloZen-P Tablets, AsloZen-SP Tablet, Ketogrip Tablets, Povisure Gargle and many others. Pain Killer Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/pain-killer-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available quality tested Pain Killer Medicines that are safe for human consumption. We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Pain Killer Medicine from Punjab, India. Our procurement team analyzes the Pain Killer before finally sourcing it. Sexual Medicine http://www.amwinpharma.com/sexual-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable enough in providing the finest quality and the most effective Sexual Medicine all over the world. We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Sexual Medicine in Punjab, India. Freshika-H tears Eye Drops http://www.amwinpharma.com/freshika-h-tears-eye-drops.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of Freshika-H tears Eye Drops including Freshika-H Tears Eye Drops, Freshika-NPC Eye Drops, Moxiset-KT Eye Drops and Moxiset Eye Drops. All these Eye Drops are formulated by experts keeping in mind the mentioned quality norms. Our Eye Drops are an early resolution of inflammation and transient. Vomisure-R Injection http://www.amwinpharma.com/vomisure-r-injection.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a surpassed Supplier and Exporter of Vomisure-R Injection in Punjab, India. We make available quality tested Vomisure-R to all our worthy buyers. The Injection is widely used for combating nausea and vomiting associated with acidity. Freshtone Eye Drops http://www.amwinpharma.com/freshtone-eye-drops.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Econim-P Tablets http://www.amwinpharma.com/econim-p-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Freshcold+ Tablets http://www.amwinpharma.com/freshcold-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. Freshika Tablets http://www.amwinpharma.com/freshika-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Freshdent-32 Gel http://www.amwinpharma.com/freshdent-32-gel.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. We are deeply ingrained in Ludhiana(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. Fungisure Medicines http://www.amwinpharma.com/fungisure-medicines.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Ludhiana(India). Kofset-A Cough Tonic http://www.amwinpharma.com/kofset-a-cough-tonic.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Kofsure-A Syrup http://www.amwinpharma.com/kofsure-a-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Neuroback Softgel Capsules http://www.amwinpharma.com/neuroback-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Ludhiana(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Nimucold Tablets http://www.amwinpharma.com/nimucold-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Ludhiana(India) and cater to the wide market.